Friendship

Khila

When we decided to write a post about each other I didn’t expect it to be this hard. It’s not that I don’t know what to write, it’s not knowing where to start. So I’m going to start of by saying how much she means to me even if it’s totally cliché. This girl has always been there for me whenever I needed her. She puts up with all my stupid decisions and doesn’t say “I told you so” at least not more than once or twice. I love how I can tell her anything and not be judged. She’s the first person I go to whenever anything of any importance occurs in my life, be it happy or sad. She’s also the person who knows even the most mundane occurrences in my life, from what I did on the bus that day to what I ate for breakfast. We’ve done a lot of crazy things together, had a lot of wacky sometimes downright weird conversations and there is absolutely no other person who could have made those moments any more special than they already are. There is no other person I’d share those memories with.

About Khila as a person and not just as my friend I have to say she’s one of the sweetest person you could ever meet. She will always be there for you no matter what and gives awesome advice. Out of the two of us she’s the mature and sane one. You can always count on her to be calm and deal with anything without freaking out but sometimes when it comes to her she might freak a little… okay maybe a lot. Khila’s a an awesome person and I’m not just saying this cuz she’s my bestie. She loves animals and plans to open a shelter for them. Has a great sense of social responsibility and is easily affected by all the crazy shit certain individuals do. Which just makes her an even greater person because she actually cares.

There is so much more I want to/have to say but I’ll save it for later and hopefully by then I can express myself with more ease.

I love you Khila ❤

Rumana (:

Leave a Reply

